CommUNITY Yoga Class


Community Yoga Classes are classes taught by our newbie instructors that have finished our formal SLPY Yoga Teacher Training. All levels classes offered at just $7. Feel free to ask them about the impact our training had on their life goals and choices.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Jan 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Ron Driggs
  • Thu Jan 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Julie Freed
  • Fri Jan 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Natalie Callinan
  • Mon Jan 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Ryan Pettingill
  • Tue Jan 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Jan 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Ron Driggs
  • Thu Jan 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Julie Freed
  • Fri Jan 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Natalie Callinan
  • Mon Jan 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Ryan Pettingill
  • Tue Jan 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Jan 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Ron Driggs
  • Thu Jan 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Julie Freed
  • Fri Feb 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Natalie Callinan
  • Mon Feb 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Ryan Pettingill
  • Tue Feb 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Feb 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Natalie Callinan
  • Thu Feb 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Ron Driggs
  • Fri Feb 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Tori Dower
  • Mon Feb 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Ryan Pettingill