PowerRecharge | 75 Minutes w/ Music


Come experience our hybrid of yin/restorative type postures that will relieve tension and help you push the reset button. Together we'll revive and rejuvenate your body in a warmed, not hot, as well as candle-lit environment. Perfect for beginners, those with stiffer bodies as well as long-term practitioners. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 15 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Shriver
  • Thu Jan 17 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Sun Jan 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Dillion Chase
  • Mon Jan 21 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Tue Jan 22 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Shriver
  • Thu Jan 24 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Sun Jan 27 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Dillion Chase
  • Mon Jan 28 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Holly Kepas
  • Tue Jan 29 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Jan 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Shriver
  • Thu Jan 31 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Sun Feb 03 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Dillion Chase
  • Mon Feb 04 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Holly Kepas
  • Tue Feb 05 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Feb 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Shriver
  • Thu Feb 07 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Sun Feb 10 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Dillion Chase
  • Mon Feb 11 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Holly Kepas