Friday Night VIBE | 60 Minutes w/ Music


This class is taught by:
You choose the ARTIST. Unedited & RAW, dirty Hip Hop. Come throw down with us every Friday Eve.

| WARNING |

"Parental Advisory | Explicit Lyric Content Probable"


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Fri Jan 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Feb 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Feb 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Feb 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Feb 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Mar 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Mar 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Mar 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Mar 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Mar 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Apr 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Apr 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Apr 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Apr 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri May 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri May 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali