PowerBasics | 60 Minutes


This class is taught by:
Explore our PowerFlow yoga at a slower pace. This class breaks down our classic SLPY Flow® while focusing on essential principles of an evolving practice, such as breath awareness and structural alignment. All levels encouraged!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 16 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Jan 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Jan 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Jan 26 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Jan 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Feb 02 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Feb 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Feb 09 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Feb 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Feb 16 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Feb 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Feb 23 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Feb 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Mar 02 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Mar 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Mar 09 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Mar 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Mar 16 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Mar 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Mar 23 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Caroline Amis