PowerHouse - 75 Minutes with Music!


This class is taught by:

Shalee Booker

Off my mat I am a Manager of Miracles, or MOM for short. I have two little girls who keep me busy. I am a runner. I have ran 6 Full Marathons so far. My goal is to run 50 marathons by my 50th birthday. I have a way to go. I love to travel, although I don't do it nearly enough. Being outside doing anything, hiking, swimming or just sitting in the fresh air is a daily activity for me.

I have been a member of our incredible community at SLPY since May 2013. After my first class I started to joke that I was just going to move in. I have made so many connections with members of our studio and learned so much from all of you, too. SLPY is so much more than the space where I practice. It's my home.

Put your hands up!! This 75 minute SLPY Flow® class is unique on the schedule.  The music is pumping and the movements thumpin. Think Yoga-Fun Fusion.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Feb 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Feb 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker
  • Sat Feb 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Shalee Booker