CommUNITY Yoga Class


Community Yoga Classes are classes taught by our newbie instructors that have finished our formal SLPY Yoga Teacher Training. All levels classes offered at just $7. Feel free to ask them about the impact our training had on their life goals and choices.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Daryl Wolke
  • Wed Aug 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erin Sanders
  • Thu Aug 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Zoe Adler
  • Fri Aug 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Regina Eco
  • Mon Aug 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Julie Freed
  • Tue Aug 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Daryl Wolke
  • Wed Aug 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erin Sanders
  • Thu Aug 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Zoe Adler
  • Fri Aug 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Regina Eco
  • Mon Aug 27 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Julie Freed
  • Tue Aug 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Aug 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Sarah Shriver
  • Thu Aug 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Zoe Adler
  • Fri Aug 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Regina Eco
  • Mon Sep 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Julie Freed
  • Tue Sep 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Caroline Amis
  • Wed Sep 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Erin Sanders
  • Thu Sep 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Zoe Adler
  • Fri Sep 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Regina Eco
  • Mon Sep 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Julie Freed