CommUNITY Class


Community Classes are classes taught by our newbie instructors that have finished our formal SLPY Yoga Teacher Training. All levels classes offered at just $7. Feel free to ask them about the impact our training had on their life goals and choices.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Vincent Gryboski
  • Thu Aug 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jake Coburn
  • Fri Aug 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Susi Dennett
  • Mon Aug 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kevin Shaw
  • Tue Aug 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Vincent Gryboski
  • Thu Aug 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jake Coburn
  • Fri Sep 01 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Susi Dennett
  • Mon Sep 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kevin Shaw
  • Tue Sep 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Wed Sep 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Vincent Gryboski
  • Thu Sep 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jake Coburn
  • Fri Sep 08 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Susi Dennett
  • Mon Sep 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kevin Shaw
  • Tue Sep 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Wed Sep 13 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Vincent Gryboski
  • Thu Sep 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jake Coburn
  • Fri Sep 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Susi Dennett
  • Mon Sep 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Kevin Shaw