PowerFIT | 60 Minutes w/ Music


This class is taught by:
PowerFIT is the perfect mix of high intensity, calorie blasting cardio work. This signature class you will reap maximum benefits in the minimum amount a time. This bootcamp style class focuses on aerobic ability and burns more calories in less time while in a fun and faced pace environment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Mon Aug 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Thu Aug 23 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Mon Aug 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Thu Aug 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Mon Sep 03 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Thu Sep 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Mon Sep 10 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Thu Sep 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Mon Sep 17 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Thu Sep 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Mon Sep 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Thu Sep 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Mon Oct 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Thu Oct 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Mon Oct 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Thu Oct 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Mon Oct 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Thu Oct 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas
  • Mon Oct 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with CJ Haas