Meditation Class - 45 Minutes


This class is taught by:

Amanda Jones

Yoga, Meditation, Minimalism, Ayurveda, Self-Care and Compassion! I came out of depression and back pain and into my fullest potential using these simple steps.
• E-RYT 200-HR
• Yoga & Meditation Teacher Trainer
• Mindfulness Speaker
• Approved Training Provider - IICT
•Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Provider
I'm a mom, wife, and animal-lover with a healthy habit for kombucha and coffee. Let's share some smiles sometime soon.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Kim Smart
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Smart
  • Fri Sep 29 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Amanda Jones
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amanda Jones
  • Sun Oct 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Amanda Jones
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Amanda Jones
  • Thu Oct 05 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Amanda Jones
  • Fri Oct 06 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Amanda Jones
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amanda Jones
  • Sun Oct 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Amanda Jones
  • Thu Oct 12 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Amanda Jones
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amanda Jones
  • Sun Oct 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Amanda Jones
  • Thu Oct 19 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Amanda Jones
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amanda Jones
  • Sun Oct 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Amanda Jones
  • Thu Oct 26 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Amanda Jones
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Amanda Jones