Newmark Grub Acres | WELLNESS CLASS


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Jan 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Jan 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Jan 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Jan 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Jan 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Feb 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Feb 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore
  • Wed Feb 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jennifur Gilmore