PowerFlow - 45 Minutes with Music!


This class is taught by:

Shalee Booker

Off my mat I am a Manager of Miracles, or MOM for short. I have two little girls who keep me busy. I am a runner. I have ran 6 Full Marathons so far. My goal is to run 50 marathons by my 50th birthday. I have a way to go. I love to travel, although I don't do it nearly enough. Being outside doing anything, hiking, swimming or just sitting in the fresh air is a daily activity for me.

I have been a member of our incredible community at SLPY since May 2013. After my first class I started to joke that I was just going to move in. I have made so many connections with members of our studio and learned so much from all of you, too. SLPY is so much more than the space where I practice. It's my home.

All levels 45 minute SLPY Flow® with music. Perfect for your lunchbreak!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Sep 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Sep 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Sep 27 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Oct 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Oct 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Oct 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Nov 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Nov 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Nov 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Nov 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Dec 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Shalee Booker