Hotel Monaco | ONSITE CLASS


This class is taught by:
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Sat Aug 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dillion Chase
  • Thu Aug 23 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Sat Aug 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dillion Chase
  • Thu Aug 30 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Sat Sep 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dillion Chase
  • Thu Sep 06 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Sat Sep 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dillion Chase
  • Thu Sep 13 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Sat Sep 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dillion Chase
  • Thu Sep 20 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Sat Sep 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dillion Chase
  • Thu Sep 27 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Sat Sep 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dillion Chase
  • Thu Oct 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Sat Oct 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dillion Chase
  • Thu Oct 11 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Sat Oct 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dillion Chase
  • Thu Oct 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Maggie Kuepper
  • Sat Oct 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Dillion Chase