Friday Night VIBE


This class is taught by:
You choose the ARTIST. Unedited & RAW, dirty Hip Hop. Come throw down with us every Friday Eve.

Warning:

"Parental Advisory | Explicit Content Probable"


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Jul 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Jul 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Jul 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Aug 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Aug 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Aug 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Aug 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Sep 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Sep 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Sep 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Sep 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Sep 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Oct 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Oct 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali
  • Fri Oct 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Angelica Rustali