PowerBasics | 60 Minutes


This class is taught by:
Explore our PowerFlow yoga at a slower pace. This class breaks down our classic SLPY Flow® while focusing on essential principles of an evolving practice, such as breath awareness and structural alignment. All levels encouraged!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Aug 18 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Aug 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Aug 25 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Aug 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Sep 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Sep 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Sep 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Sep 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Sep 15 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Sep 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Sep 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Sep 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Sep 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Oct 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Oct 06 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Oct 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Oct 13 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett
  • Wed Oct 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Vincent Gryboski
  • Sat Oct 20 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Susana Dennett